Memories of San Francisco #1

Photography, Travel

So here everything started, in the airport of Boston,  the huge airport of Boston, where I definetely had to have my first Starbucks frappuccino. I love it. After a billion hours of flight I finally reached the American soil. It was so weird to hear people speaking with that accent. Ooops, here comes my flight to San Francisco!

Here I am. Safe and sound nearby one of the most gorgeous places I have ever been. Can you tell I am excited? Like really really excited? 🙂

First sights of the City of San Francisco…

Going to Chinatown from Union Square.

Of course the Transamerica…

One of the most peculiar places of the city: Pier 39, with its seals under the sun. From this terrace you have gorgeous views of the City, Alcatraz and the Golden Gate.

While I was there  I heard a guy talking about the passage of the White Shark. It happens in November, when there are more seals in the bay, their favorite dish.

I felt a little bad for that, but that’s nature and it was incredible to hear such things in a city like that! That was awesome.

My best friend ever…

Yes.. that is San Francisco too… 🙂

…and that…

…and that too.

Well.. actually now it’s ME, IN San Francisco… 😉

Sitting on the dock of the bay…

Home away from home… 🙂

Awesome…

Height Ashbury

Downtown

Union Square

3 hours walking throughout the Golden Gate Park, in the middle of the city.

Japanese Tea Garden, in the middle of the Golden Gate Park.

…and after one whole day of walking I went back to Richmond. I really deserved a little bit of rest.

Until the next day 😉

